Skip to main content
Team Banner

The Team

The Management Team

Jo Dooley

Business Investment & Tourism Services Manager

07919 325764

jo.dooley@eastriding.gov.uk

Amanda Hoggart

Business Centre Manager

01482 880460

amanda.hoggart@eastriding.gov.uk

Dawn Hall

Business Support Project Manager

01482 391622

dawn.hall@eastriding.gov.uk

Stephen Silvester

Inward Investment & Infrastructure Manager

01482 391615

stephen.silvester@eastriding.gov.uk

William Hall

Tourism Manager

01482 391668

william.hall@eastriding.gov.uk

The Inward Investment Team

Stephen Silvester

Inward Investment & Infrastructure Manager

(01482) 391615

stephen.silvester@eastriding.gov.uk

Ann-Marie Davison

Senior Inward Investment Officer

(01482) 391644

ann-marie.davison@eastriding.gov.uk

Austin Lillico

Inward Investment Project Manager - External Funding And Infrastructure

07951 983768

austin.lillico@eastriding.gov.uk

Bekki Banks

Inward Investment Project Manager - Goole

07971 837512

bekki.banks@eastriding.gov.uk

Helen Wilson

Inward Investment Project Manager

(01482) 391612

helen.wilson@eastriding.gov.uk

Nick Keen

Workforce & Skills Project Manager

07929 065495

nick.keen@eastriding.gov.uk

Business Support Team

Dawn Hall

Business Support Project Manager

01482 391622

dawn.hall@eastriding.gov.uk

Chris Moore

Business Advisor – Growth Hub

01482 391622

christopher.moore@eastriding.gov.uk

Chris Page

Business Advisor – Growth Hub

01482 391622

christopher.page@eastriding.gov.uk

Christine Brown

Business Advisor – Visitor Economy

01482 391622

christine.brown@eastriding.gov.uk

Colin Weston

Business Support Administrator

01482 391640

business.support@eastriding.gov.uk

Darren Roberts

Business Advisor – Growth Hub

01482 391622

darren.roberts@eastriding.gov.uk

Felicity Clayton

Business Advisor – ICT

01482 391622

felicity.clayton@eastriding.gov.uk

Graham Wickenden

Business Advisor - Supply Chain

01482 391640

graham.wickenden@eastriding.gov.uk

Harry Booth

Business Advisor – Growth Hub

01482 391622

harry.booth@eastriding.gov.uk

Joshua Elliott-Shircore

Assistant Business Support Project Manager

01482 391622

josh.shircore@eastriding.gov.uk

Katheryn Gregory

Supply Chain Network Project Manager

01482 391640

katheryn.gregory@eastriding.gov.uk

Lianne Emery

Business Advisor - Supply Chain

01482 391640

lianne.emery@eastriding.gov.uk

Lucy Abbott

Assistant Business Support Project Manager

01482 391622

lucy.abbott@eastriding.gov.uk

Richard Wright

Business Advisor - Finance for Growth

01482 391622

richard.wright@eastriding.gov.uk

Stacey Middlewood

Business Advisor – Growth Hub

01482 391622

stacey.middlewood@eastriding.gov.uk

Tracy Fairbank

Business Advisor - Supply Chain

01482 391640

tracy.fairbank@eastriding.gov.uk

Trevor Douglas

Business Advisor – Love your High Street

01482 391622

trevor.douglas@eastriding.gov.uk

Business Centre Team

Amanda Hoggart

Business Centre Manager

01482 880460

amanda.hoggart@eastriding.gov.uk

Claire McNamara

Assistant Business Centre Manager

01482 391626

claire.mcnamara@eastriding.gov.uk

Sue Fisher

Assistant Business Centre Manager

07795 636679

susan.fisher@eastriding.gov.uk

Norelle Herbert

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator - Beverley

01482 880460

bec@eastriding.gov.uk

Lindsey Crosier

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Bridlington

01262 401399

bridlington.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Joanne Wraith

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Brough

01482 666624

brough.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Sarah Goddard

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Brough

01482 666624

brough.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Cheryl McDougall

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- ergo

01482 391626

ergoconnects@eastriding.gov.uk

Lisa Kitson

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Driffield

01377 240940

driffield.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Michelle Harrop

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Driffield

01377 240940

driffield.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Natalie Grant

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- RaisE

01482 391660

raise@eastriding.gov.uk

Wendy Pickard

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Goole

01405 767654

goole.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Kerry Moston

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Market Weighton

01430 803406

marketweighton.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Angie Armstrong

Peri Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator

01482 880460

bec@eastriding.gov.uk

Carrie Boothroyd

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- RaisE

01482 391660

raise@eastriding.gov.uk

Tracey Baxter

Receptionist & Facility Co-ordinator- Goole

01405 767654

goole.business.centre@eastriding.gov.uk

Tourism Team

William Hall

Tourism Manager

01482 391668

william.hall@eastriding.gov.uk

Liz Tanner

Digital Tourism Manager

01482 391527

liz.tanner@vhey.co.uk

Adam Toes

Tourism Events and Projects Manager

07816 371971

adam.toes@eastriding.gov.uk
Make an Enquiry